makejae.blogg.se

Animation files endorphin
Animation files endorphin










They are next on my list (along with any bugs the new changes bring!). I'm really happy now as this means that I'll be able to get on with all of the suggestions and improvements that I've received in the last week or so. Although, I don't intend to improve normal generation (you really should be doing that in a modelling app that's had millions of pounds of development - not my evening and weekends app!). Whats up guys this mod is a combination of Red Dead Redemptions Euphoria And Max Payne 3s Euphoria settings. Of course, I'll also be taking a look at my tangent generation code too soon. Next major feature on my list is FBX import/export - which should open the whole thing right up! Then the ability to simply replace nodes for people that don't want to get into full FBX hard-core editing and/or some better import/export options for OBJ format. Obviously, you still can't get your own animations in there yet - but this is clearly the first step. I'm getting pretty bored using the same animations over and over, I want to try something different, does anyone know where I could get an FBX pack Press J to jump to the feed. When viewing untextured models, the models are grey instead of white. Bug Fixes: Textures are now released properly.Customisable Lighting: There is now a lighting tab on the right hand side that allows you to customise the 5 lights I use to light a scene.Animation support: Using the animation tab on the right you can select a direction of animation files which are then loaded and they populate the combo box underneath.User Interface: Redesign of user interface adds utility tabs to right hand panel.












Animation files endorphin